Chamber Officers

  • Chamber President: Robin Bradley, Bank of Ireland
  • Past President: Dianna Sheridan, Allshades Blinds & Furnishings
  • Treasurer: Rosie Cooney, Allied Irish Bank
  • Chamber Executive: Susana Costello
  • Accountant: Emma McKernan, McKeran & Co Accountants   

    Chamber Council
  • Dianna Sheridan, All Shades & Blinds
  • Pascal Burke, Marketing & Management Services
  • Rosie Cooney, AIB Bank
  • John Smith, Smiths of Wicklow
  • Robin Bradley, Bank of Ireland
  • Eileen Cullen, KWETB
  • Joanna Hamilton, Bridge Street Books
  • Matt Forkin, REA Forkin Estates
  • Billy O'Reilly, Wicklow Hire & Sales Ltd
  • Brian Murray, Brian Murray Financial Services

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday 9am to 1.30pm

Friday: 9.30am to 1pm

Phone: +353 (0)404 66433 Fax: +353 (0)404 66464

Email: /


Office hours, further contact details and directions are available on the Contact Us page.